Jessica Mondillo’s Blog



An Apology to On That Point

October 30 , 2007

I would like to apologize for an earlier post I made.  In my post about Hilary Clinton not being the first woman to run for president, I realized I may have offended some people on On That Point.  I would like to say I am sorry.

I realize that I worded the end of the post poorly.  I now know that the comment did in fact leave out the words I had mentioned in that post, that Clinton is the first major female candidate.

I would also like to state that I hope my blog does not offend anyone, as that is not my intention.  I use my blog to express my opinion on any information that I find relevant.  I would like to apologize now for any poor wording and hard feelings I may create due to my blog.

Leave a Reply

