Jessica Mondillo’s Blog



Ron Paul Votes not Counted in New Hampshire?

28 January 2008

I was just surfing around the Internet and found several blogs which make me question the validity of not just news polls but also of past and future elections.  According to the original results from Sutton Township, NH, zero people voted for Ron Paul when in fact 31 people voted for him.

Now people are being asked to step forward if they voted for Ron Paul.

This makes me doubt the validity of elections.  After all if the town or state is going to just change my vote, why vote?  This personally makes me believe that once again data is be reported that reflects what one person wants, not what the majority wants.  If this is going on in NH, a very important primary location, how do we know it hasn’t gone on else where?

According to prisonplanet.com’s article Sutton’s head clerk, Jennifer Call, “was forced to admit that the 31 votes Ron Paul received were completely omitted from the final report sheet, claiming ‘human error’ was responsible for the mistake.” 

To me missing 31 votes all for the same candidate is not missing a vote or 2 because ballots were stuck together but instead intentionally trying to mislead others about the results and changing election results for whatever purpose. 

Also according to the article for a recount Ron Paul would have to pay $67,000.  That is not right that he would have to pay to correct someone else’s mistake.  To correct this error is the responsibility of the party at fault, that means both fixing it and paying the extra bills caused by the error.

I also found info on the missing votes at blacklistednews.com which talks about the voting machines used in NH and that they can easily be hacked into and have data altered.

Before now I have heard nothing about this and the little I have gotten has been from blogs.  Does anyone else know where I can find more information on this or enlighten me about the issue?

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Ron Paul Votes not Counted in New Hampshire? pingbacked on 9 years, 5 months ago

Comments

  1. http://freedomjoyadventure.blogspot.com/2007/08/stop-election-theft-paperless-voting-is.html

    I compiled all the election reform petitions I could find at the link above. Please let me know if any don’t work, or if I’m missing any. Thanks!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  2. * MrTom says:

    Updates on http://www.dailypaul.com from time to time, great point about why should we pay for mistakes or corruption of others.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  3. * hastinbe says:

    You might be interested in these links:

    http://www.blackboxvoting.org

    Hacking Democracy series:

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  4. * AirForceMom says:

    We’re seeing it in Louisiana too–no surprise there.

    http://media.www.lsureveille.com/media/storage/paper868/news/2008/01/28/News/Caucus.Results.Upset.State.Paul.Supporters-3171057.shtml

    Some can be chalked up to general incompetence… but not all. They tried to tell me I had to vote provisional and that I wasn’t “on the list” which I knew was BS so I just stood my ground. Apparently if you’re not a known public political figure you’re not supposed to know there’s a caucus going on.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  5. * Derek Anderson says:

    If you are looking for a CNN report or something in USA Today, you won’t find it. Suspicion is that their owners are all bought and therefore will not report on what they refer to as a “non issue”

    Look at the lousy reporting on a legitimate candidate such as Ron Paul. If you receive information via Google Alerts such as I do (and a lot of others) You will see articles in places such as the LA Times and even MSNBC about Ron Paul. The problem here is that these are blogs on those sites and rarely ever see front page linking.
    Find a good article at one of these locations and then go to the home page and try to navigate to the article like the average surfer would…
    Good luck!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  6. * Jessica Mondillo says:

    I’m not surprised totally that it isn’t on main stream news. In a way I would have thought election fraud might have changed that a little but I guess not.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago


Leave a Reply

